Dear Nobody

  • Winner of Carnegie Medal, 1991
  • Shortlisted Writers Guild Of Great Britain Award
  • Shortlisted Society of Authors Book of the Year
  • Shortlisted Sheffield Award
  • Shortlisted Federation of children’s book groups
  • Winner of Sankei award (Japan)

Stage version:

  • Winner of the Writers Guild of Great Britain award, 1992

My web wizard uses cookies to improve my website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies used and how to delete them, see my privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.